AFC Asian Cup 2015 – 9–31.01.2015 – Tournament details and betting offers

January 3, 2015 10:43 pm

Asian Football Confederation or simply AFC Asian Cup 2015 will start along with the new year when on 9th of January the national football teams of the tournament hosts from Australia will kick off against the champions from 1980 – Kuwait, and the game will be held on “Melbourne Rectangular Stadium” (AAMI Park) in Melbourne.
AFC Asian Cup 2015 will be edition number sixteen of the AFC Asian Cup and it will be held in Australia for first time, since the Socceroos joined the Asian Football Confederation, leaving OFC (Oceania Football Confederation) in the same year.

The tournament will be held in five different cities on five different stadiums, who are ready to host the most awaited football tournament in Asia. Capital city of Australia Canberra will host all the 32 matches along with the cities of Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Newcastle, who are all ready with great stadiums.

All stadiums which will host the matches from AFC Asian Cup 2015 are:


Stadium Australia” in Sydney – capacity: 84,000

Brisbane Stadium” in Brisbane – capacity: 52, 500


Newcastle Stadium” in Newcastle – capacity: 33,000




Melbourne Rectangular Stadium” in Melbourne – capacity: 30,050

Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

Canberra Stadium” in Canberra – capacity: 25.011


Sixteen teams will take part in all the 32 matches, which will be split in four different groups with four teams in each group, starting from A to D like usually. All strongest sides from the Asian football zone and Australia will take part in the tournament and in 15 previous editions we have seven different champions, which speaks for the balance in that zone. Most successful nations are of the current defending champions from Qatar 2011 – Japan, who have 4 trophies in their history (1992, 2000, 2004, 2011), Saudi Arabia (1984, 1988, 1996) and Iran (1968, 1972, 1976) are with three trophies but Saudi Arabia also have three second places (1992, 2000, 2007), South Koreea is with two trophies (1956 and 1960), and also three nations became winners once – Israel (1964), Kuwait (1980) and Iraq (2007). will provide you special tournament coverage and betting predictions, previews and squads for all matches, teams and possible betting markets which our betting partners offer for all betting lovers, who will be interested in the tournament. You can find different kinds of betting bonuses and offers from our premium operators, who also offer special betting offers for Asian customers, but also for all customers. Only few months after the World Cup we will have excellent possibility to follow one great tournament, with the strongest teams in Asian Football Confederation, and you will have another option for quality football while you are watching most of best football championships in the world like the English Premier League, German Bundesliga, Spanish La Liga, Italian Calcio and more…

All four groups in which most of the AFC Asian Cup 2015 matches will be held (24 from 32).

Group A : Australia, South Korea, Oman, Kuwait.

Group B : Uzbekistan, Saudi Arabia, China, North Korea.

Group C : Iran, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Qatar, Bahrain.

Group D : Japan, Jordan, Iraq, Palestine.

Full match schedule and national team squds (it will be updated soon)

AFC Asian Cup 2015 Betting offers

All games from the AFC Asian Cup will be played in the period 9 – 31 January 2015.
Don’t miss all special offers and previews by your professional betting tipster – – football and betting previews, betting bonuses and offers.


Say something to!

January 3, 2015, January 3, 2015